this is my goodbye





This is my goodbye
But please don't say a word
I don't exist, I can't be heard
Each day is a new failure
Every trial is my master
Every step I gain I only fall back faster

This is my goodbye
But please don't try to stop me

There is nothing left
There is nothing left

It's over, please lay me to rest
Forgive me, let me go
It's my choice so please lay me to rest
Forgive me, let me go

I am no martyr
This place overwhelm me
Once again I collapse
I see no way to be free
I search for the answers
Is there no solution?
I realize my reflection
My reflection is my demon

It's my blasphemy hoping not to wake each day
It's a nightmare, sleep is freedom
You gave but it was not enough
Your strength it was not enough, it was never enough

Kommentarer
Postat av: Charlotte

Love it!

2011-02-17 @ 07:48:37
Postat av: Alopex

Det enda man får försöka fokusera på när det känns så är att därifrån kan det bara blir bättre :)

2011-03-30 @ 22:19:29
URL: http://alopexlagopus.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0